البريد الإلكتروني:info@maieworld.com

الهاتف:+ 86-18639800980

هذا النوع من سماعات بلوتوث

أول: واحد المحمولة ميني رئيس 

المحمولة المصغرة وحدة النطق المتكلم بلوتوث من حيث النقاط الرئيسية هي اللغة، واللغة + المبرد باس، قرن + مقلوب حفرة مرحلة ورئيس الحجاب الحاجز المتكاملة عدة. على الوظيفة الرئيسية تنقسم إلى عادي مصغرة أحادي بلوتوث مكبر الصوت ومكبرات الصوت في الهواء الطلق البسيطة بلوتوث. 
شيوعا احادي العين البسيطة سماعات بلوتوث 
الطفولة بلوتوث المتكلم في هذا أحادي بسيط الأكثر ازدهارا المتكلم بلوتوث. نظرا لهيكل العملية بسيطة، أي دعم تقني خاص، وجذب عدد كبير من الشركات المصنعة، بسبب الحشد الشعبي الرخيص المفضل الجديد للمتكلمين بلوتوث، لفترة في السوق هذا المتحدثين عديدة. لأن يعرف الناس ويكون على دراية حققت سماعات بلوتوث لا الائتمان الصغيرة. ولكن بسبب قاعته سليمة تجويف صغير جدا، خطير تجانس المنتج، وانخفاض الأسعار وغيرها من القيود لظروفها الخاصة، فإنه من الصعب أن يكون هناك انفراج على جودة صوت مكبر الصوت، وعمر البطارية قصيرة، معظمها بين 2 و 3 ساعات، تسبب هذا المتحدثين إلى استخدام قيود كبيرة، أكثر يمكن أن تستخدم إلا في مكان ثابت. سكانها في الغالب استخدام غير مطلوب على جودة الصوت، وبالتالي غير مكلفة المتكلمين بلوتوث أحادي العادي تجعل من السهل على الجمهور للشراء. 
في الهواء الطلق احادي العين البسيطة سماعات بلوتوث 
منذ مصغرة العاديين بلوتوث المتكلم هو الصعب تلبية متطلبات البيئة في الهواء الطلق، وسوف يأتي في الهواء الطلق حتى المتكلم مصغرة بلوتوث حيز الوجود. لاسلكية لها، والمحمولة، استخدام في الهواء الطلق في المنزل يمكن أن يكون، ويمكن تلبية المتطلبات الأساسية للمقاومة قطرة ماء، لتلبية الرياضية البسيطة في الهواء الطلق، ولكن أيضا بسبب القيود المفروضة على حجم صغير جدا، ونوعية الصوت لا يمكن أن يكون انجازا كبيرا، فقط في قابلية واختراق على قطرة ماء، على الحياة بشكل عام في 3-5 ساعات من عمر البطارية فقط لأنشطة قصيرة في الهواء الطلق. بلوتوث المتكلم في الهواء الطلق كمنتج الانتقالي، وسعره رخيص نسبيا. والميزة الرئيسية لهذا النوع من المتكلم هو المدمجة، والمحمولة، ويسهل حملها، ولكن مع الجانب الآخر هو صوت صغير في العام، وسوء باس، وعمر البطارية هي أوجه القصور القصيرة وغيرها. 


الثاني: سماعات صوت ثنائي مزيج مثالي من قابلية


هذه اللغة حدة النطق بلوتوث من حيث النقاط واثنين من المتحدثين الرئيسيين، وهما المتحدثين + الحجاب الحاجز، متكلمين اثنين + ثقب المرحلة مقلوب، اثنين من المتكلمين + اثنين من الحجاب الحاجز عدة. وتنقسم وظيفة إلى المتكلم مصغرة بلوتوث المتكلم صديقة للأسرة والرياضة في الهواء الطلق. 
مناسب للعائلات المتكلم مصغرة بلوتوث 
هذا النوع من اللغة، ونوعية الصوت لديها درجة أكبر من التحسن يمكن أن تلبي أساسا الغالبية العظمى من الناس، إلا إذا كنت محترفة جدا على نوعية تطالب المتطلبات. ونوعية الصوت هو أفضل المحمولة، في حجم كف اليد أساسا لعرض المنزل، والنمذجة وتصميم المنتجات المتنوعة الفارق الكبير هو المتكلم بلوتوث جيد. ولكن لأنه لم يكن مصمما خصيصا لتصميم قبضة الرياضة في الهواء الطلق، والمنتجات بشكل عام، وليس للماء وظيفة مقاومة انخفاض، وبالتالي فإن المكان الرئيسي للاستخدام في الأماكن المغلقة. 
في الهواء الطلق المتكلم بلوتوث 
المتحدث بلوتوث في الهواء الطلق المتكلم بلوتوث للرباطة جأشه في السوق. وقد وضع مجموعة متنوعة من المزايا أمام العديد من مكبرات الصوت، السماعات المحمولة لصالح قبضة جيدة، على حد سواء لتلبية المنزل، ولكن أيضا لتلبية استخدام في الهواء الطلق لفترة طويلة. بسبب الخبرة واستخدام مواد عالية نسبيا، وعموما فقط بعض الكبرى تصميم العلامات التجارية الشركات وعمل إنتاج أكثر تفصيلا، والمواد أكثر تطورا، وهناك بعض الدعم التقني. ويمكن تحقيق جودة الصوت مستوى عال نسبيا، الرئيس العام للمتكلمين بلوتوث، لتلبية الغالبية العظمى من المستخدمين. نظرا للحاجة إلى تلبية بعض بيئة في الهواء الطلق المتطرفة، وهذا النوع من المنتجات تم تصميمها خصيصا على المواد، وعادة مع ثلاثة معاداة ظيفة قوية، وعمر البطارية تدوم، عادة ما بين 10-20 ساعة. الأسعار بين 400 إلى 1500 دولار شهريا. وستكون هذه هي فائدة البرلمان وتطبيق مزيج من قابلية وجودة الصوت جيدة، وسوف تصبح السوق الرئيسية بعد اللغة بلوتوث. 


الثالث: A كبير متعدد اللغة نوع الرئيسية


متعددة المتكلم كبير منزل رئيس بلوتوث 
متعدد اللغة بلوتوث المتكلم منزل كبير يعرف أساسا للجودة، والثمن باهظ الثمن نسبيا. استنادا إلى ارتفاع الطلب على الدعم التقني، والتي عادة ما تكون شركات تصميم العلامة التجارية الكبيرة والإنتاج. مكبرات صوت بلوتوث مثل السعي لتحقيق انفراجة غير محدود الجودة، لذلك يهدف إلى المستخدمين لمتطلبات الجودة العالية، نظرا لتكلفتها وبالتالي أقلية صغيرة نسبيا. 

التالى بلوتوث 4.0

E-mail: info@maieworld.com

Tel: +86-18639800980

The Kind Of Bluetooth Speaker

The first: Single Portable Mini Speaker

Mini portable Bluetooth speaker pronunciation unit in terms of the main points are a speaker, a speaker + a bass radiator, a horn + inverted phase hole and speaker diaphragm integrated several. On the main function is divided into ordinary monocular mini Bluetooth speaker and outdoor Mini Bluetooth speakers.
Common Monocular Mini Bluetooth Speaker
Bluetooth speaker's infancy in this simple monocular most prosperous Bluetooth speaker. Due to the structure of the process is simple, no special technical support, attracting a large number of manufacturers, due to the cheap popular crowd favorite new to Bluetooth speakers, for a time on the market of such speakers are numerous. For people to know and be familiar with Bluetooth Speaker has achieved no small credit. But because of its sound chamber cavity is too small, serious product homogeneity, lower prices and other constraints of their own conditions, it is difficult to have a breakthrough on the speaker sound quality, battery life is short, mostly between 2 and 3 hours, cause this speakers to use the limitations of large, most can only be used in a fixed place. Its population mostly use the sound quality is not required, and thus inexpensive ordinary monocular Bluetooth speakers make it easy for the public to buy.
Outdoor Monocular Mini Bluetooth Speaker
Since ordinary mini Bluetooth speaker is difficult to meet the requirements of the outdoor environment, so outdoor mini Bluetooth speaker will come into being. Its wireless, portable, outdoor use at home can be, can meet the basic requirements of waterproof drop resistance, to meet simple outdoor sports, but also due to the limitations of volume is too small, the sound quality can not be a major breakthrough, only in portability and a breakthrough on water drop, on life in general in three to five hours of battery life only for a short outdoor activities. Outdoor Bluetooth speaker as a transitional product, its price is relatively cheap. The main advantage of this type of speaker is compact, portable, easy to carry, but with the other side is a small sound in general, poor bass, battery life is short and other shortcomings.


The second : Dual Speakers Sound Perfect Combination of Portability


This Bluetooth speaker pronunciation unit in terms of points has two main speakers, two speakers + a diaphragm, two speakers + inverted phase hole, two speakers + two diaphragm several. The function is divided into a family-friendly mini Bluetooth speaker Bluetooth speaker and outdoor sports.
Family-friendly mini Bluetooth speaker
This type of speaker, the sound quality has a greater degree of improvement can basically meet the vast majority of people, unless you're very professional on the quality demanding to requirements. The sound quality is better portable, palm-sized basically for home display, modeling and diverse product design big difference is a good Bluetooth speaker. But because he was not specifically designed for outdoor sports grip design, product in general, not waterproof drop resistance function, so the main venue for the indoor use.
Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker
Outdoor Bluetooth Speaker Bluetooth speaker for the upstart on the market. He set a variety of advantages in front of several speakers, portable speakers in favor of good grip, both to meet the home, but also to meet prolonged outdoor use. Because of the expertise and the use of materials is relatively high, generally only some big brands businesses design and production work are more detailed, more sophisticated materials, there are some technical support. The sound quality can be achieved relatively high standard, superior general of Bluetooth speakers, to meet the vast majority of users. Due to the need to meet some extreme outdoor environment, this type of product has been specially designed on the material, usually with a strong three anti-function, and its battery life lasting, usually between 10-20 hours. Prices between 400 to 1,500 per month. This will be the speaker usefulness and applicability of the combination of portability and sound quality are good, it will become the mainstream market after Bluetooth speaker.


The Third: A Large Multi-speaker Home Type


Large multi-speaker home Bluetooth Speaker
Multi-speaker Bluetooth speaker large home mainly known for quality, the price is relatively expensive. Based on the high demand for technical support, which are generally large brand businesses design and production. Bluetooth speakers such as the pursuit of unlimited quality breakthrough, therefore is aimed at users for higher quality requirements, due to their cost and therefore relatively small minority.